Call Us Today! (770) 946-9411

When experience and honesty count call D&G

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 99849 (Nuisance Wildlife Operator)
  • Certified Pest Control operators of Georgia

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Armadillos trapped in 3 days

Review Date: 05/02/2018 | Author: Katrina W.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Sylvia S.

Comments: Very professional ... got the job done.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Nick H.

Comments: Bobby and his team were professional and super nice at the same time....From the first phone call up until the first day of service they have been outstanding.....Thank you!!!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Susan D.

Comments: I would definitely recommend this company . They were very professional and informative about their services at the beginning so that I could make the best decision concerning what I needed for them to do at my house, They are very friendly and courteous and concerned about me not just as a customer but also as a person.

Review Date: 07/04/2015 | Author: Michele L.

Comments: The service tech was very friendly and thorough with his assessment of our pest issues. He did a general walk through of the house and after that he treated our home. Very good customer service. Although this was the 1st visit I will definitely use this service again.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were sincerely interested in making sure I was listened to and that they do a quality job/

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Charles J.

Comments: They came on time and was done in short order. Service was excellent and the service tech was friendly. He even gave a advice on what I can add to my wall that commemorates my fathers time in the service. I could not have asked for better service.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: April C.

Comments: Absolutely wonderful experience, very professional, kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend and use D & G again! Thanks!!

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Cheryl F.

Comments: Great company very professional and fair. Took the time to explain everything and answer my many questions. Pleasure was all mine! Thanks Bobby Jr.

Review Date: 09/04/2013 | Author: James C.

Comments: James and Diane: We used D&G for our pest control. Were there on time and the Tech, (Terry), explained every step of his work with us. I feel confident our problem will be over soon. Thanks Terry, and D&G for your help!

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Donna P.

Comments: professional, reliable, so impressed I also purchased termite protection plan. would highly recommend. Pricing was also very reasonable compared to other pest control companies that were looked at.

Review Date: 02/15/2013 | Author: Mary ann S.

Comments: When he says he will be there, he is there at exactly that time. He is great. I have used him several times.